The dance with no music

my travel stories

image

image

image

How often do you travel and get the feeling that that was your best day away from your usual place of stay? How often have you been with strangers and by end of the day you are the best friends as though you are childhood friends? How often have you travelled or gone to a place you last visited years of months ago? Have you ever felt at home in a new place or a strange land?

image

image

That has happened alot to me meeting up with strangers and we end up as great friends, I have been to strange land and felt at home, I have lost my way following the less used trails but ended up with an adventure. I have had accidents that almost plucked my ears or even nails but instead of pain it felt so sweet ( at heart not at the wound) since the scars…

View original post 694 more words

Leave a Reply

