Acrophobia Shot Down

my travel stories

image

Have you ever done something absolutely crazy that days after you still not yet in terms of where the courage came from?

image

In all my travel experience much I have learnt but from my last adventure in the high rope course, I learnt that you need to remain connected so that to succeed but as I conquered more of the challenges in the high ropes, there were point where I learnt that in life, it gets to a point where all it takes is “PERSONAL EFFORTS”

image

My new lesson was on 5th September 2015 and a Saturday to be precise. I got a call from my greatest friend who has joined my club of ………………….. ( that I will not say but I am a “Chinkufake” but a genuine Kenyan, and my friend is typically with Masai resemblance but his names unveil his origin) his name Sam Gish.

image

This time…

View original post 1,053 more words

Leave a Reply

